Shop
Customer Reviews
HIGHLAND FLOWERS
Local Vernon, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement is beautiful and the flowers are fresh. It's now four days later and they still look amazing.
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are beautiful and were enjoyed by all of our guests.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very professional and friendly staff!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers arrived within a short time of me placing my order. My family loved them, the arrangement and vase was beautiful
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very happy with the arrangement and deliver time
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to order, prompt delivery, beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I absolutely loved the flowers!! So beautiful!!
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Highland lakes flowers is the best florist I’ve ever used. The quality of their flowers is excellent and the service is top-notch!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were lovely delivered promptly still good since 10/19
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Anniversary gift for wife. Amazing arrangement! She loved them!
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always an incredible experience. Great deals and gorgeous arrangements
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Quick and easy online experience.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Such a beautiful arrangement thank you for making my day!!
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Quick response/delivery...arrangement was beautiful. Thanks Again!
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Highland Flowers is the best!
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excellent flowers and quick delivery!. Thanks again!
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They arrived on time at the right place and were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for all that you do. Peace Lily was beautiful.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

ALWAYS a great "go-to" for last-minute gifts. NEVER have gone away disappointed. THANK YOU Highland Flowers!
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers given to me March 23rd are still alive and well on my dining room table. You can be sure to get the freshest, most beautiful flowers here. The service is excellent, the treasures you'll find for gifts are unique , the staff...always friendly. Always a pleasure to shop in this sweet shop!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I just picked up flowers for my friends 40th birthday and they are just the best. Always so nice and helpful. The best place around.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have been going to Highland Flowers for over 20 years now. They have always been AMAZING! They have the best flowers and so many cute gifts! Their service is wonderful too!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Best arrangements and the flowers last forever. It’s one stop shopping. They have a little of everything. You will never want to go anywhere else. LL
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I find myself stopping at Highland Flowers once a week. Whether it's a grab and go bouquet or gift, they never disappoint and add the extra something special. The staff is awesome. Simply the best
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Highland flowers is simply the best! We have flowers delivered to our daughters school, and we are always stopping in to grab an amazing gift for our loved ones! From flowers, to candles, to nick nacks, to frames and beautiful wall art there is no place that compares to Highland Flowers!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Fresh flowers , great gifts for any occasion in store , fantastic supporter of the community even my daughter uses this shop to send me flowers from England
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mom has been in and out of the hospital for a few yrs now, and I always stop by before going to the hospital to buy fresh flowers. They are always so beautiful and make my Mom so happy, and they last so long. Thank you HFS
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great flower arrangement the flowers stayed fresh for longer than any I've ordered from different florists definitely happy with highland flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The beautiful arrangement was promptly delivered on Valentines Day. Great Service!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful & delivery was prompt. Thank You
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

A very nice Valentine arrangement was promptly delivered. Have used in the past and will continue to back.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered a plant that unfortunately I did not know was out of season. The representative called to let me know and offered another plant which the recipient loved.
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have been using Highland flowers sense they open 25 years ago for every occasion never disappointed used them for our one daughters wedding,have up coming wedding for our other daughter, there family business understand family and they are fair and can’t say enough about our floral purchases
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Amazing customer service!!!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Easy to order. Great quick service. Flower arrangement as advertised-beautiful.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Delivered promptly, beautiful arrangement...Thanks!
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers are always so beautiful!! I could not be more pleased with the service I get !!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

AWESOME!! You will always be my first call. I grew up in Vernon and will support your business . Thank You for your excellent service...
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My daughter sent a flower arrangement for Mothers Day. It was a beautiful assortment of hydrangea and peonies. It is lovely, thank you. Nice work.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers received on time and very nice floral display.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Awesome flowers!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Best gift shop in NJ! Beautiful flowers, home decorating items, special gifts and cards, candles, and holiday items. Always advertising a coupon makes shopping more fun.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Been goin here for years the best around! Beautiful work always
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Highland Flowers is amazing!! Every time I need flowers or a gift for someone, this is my go to place!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've always received beautiful flowers. They are very accommodating to last minute orders.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Just recently got flowers for the scouts Blue and Gold Ceremony. They looked wonderful.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always a wonderful experience with Highland Flowers!!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent service. Very friendly staff.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Highland Florist is a great place. They have beautiful gifts and flowers. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and helpful!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Highland Flowers is more than a florist! If we need candles, a gift, outdoor flags, etc., we buy it here. The staff is always pleasant and helpful! A wonderful store, in a convenient location.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Highland Flowers made my little girl's first father-daughter dance so special with a gorgeous corsage! They are more than a florist, walk into their gorgeous shop and find anything you could imagine to make people smile!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I always use Highland Flowers. They provide excellent service and the flowers are always beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vernon, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

HIGHLAND FLOWERS
3 Church Street
Vernon, NJ. 07462
Local: (973) 764-5040

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21