Shop
HIGHLAND FLOWERS
3 Church Street Vernon, NJ 07462
LOCAL: (973) 764-5040
0
Order within 8 hours 27 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HIGHLAND FLOWERS
Local Vernon, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (116 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful and delivery was spot on. Thanks
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Never disappointed. Amazing people. Super nice and wonderful flowers. Always thankful for them.
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful and perfect birthday gift
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful pink assorted flower arrangement that lasted for weeks! Morning delivery, contactless with phone call letting us know it was on our doorstep. Loved doing business with you!
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement made the same day. Arrived in perfect condition for graduation and exactly as I ordered.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was happy with the arrgement
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Was ordered on line but was easy and notified right away that they received my order and again when order was delivered. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

highland flowers was such a great idea and so easy to place my order
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers are still alive!!!!!!!!!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

First rate service, beautiful flowers, outstanding arrangement! A+++
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great service! The flowers were beautiful and dropped off just in time for Mother’s Day.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great as always
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent service. Quality arrangement
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

As always, it was a beautiful arrangement that was promptly delivered.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The lavender and white roses you delivered to my sister on May 7th were spectacular! Great service and delivery!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The quality and service at Highland Flowers has always been exceptional! It is always my number one choice for flowers and other gifts.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

You did an amazing job my daughter in law was very happy with what you put together I highly recommend you
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mother was thrilled to receive her Mother’s Day plant. We ordered thePeace lily plant and it was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Happy to know there is a local flower shop I can count on (as I live out of state) to deliver quality gifts to my family. Very pleased and highly recommend.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

5 stars, beautiful mother's day arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

BEAUTIFUL!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great arrangement and quality flowers. Always excellent ordering and delivery
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Nice arrangement. Excellent service
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Fantastic arrangement
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My flowers are beautiful! The arrangement colorful, full of different flowers and perfect! Mother's Day was strange to say the least and this arrangement from my daughter and boyfriend just brightened up the day! Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Ordered mom flowers and lotion for mothers day. They were gorgeous! She was thrilled as was I. Great job. She also loved the beautiful jasmine lotion.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Tulips were fresh lasted a solid 2 weeks
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful work
Date: May 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Lori did an amazing job finding the right address. My grandma was so happy when she received her beautiful flowers!
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Perfect early delivery and the flowers were beautiful. Will absolutely order direct again.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers you created were absolutely beautiful. I loved the ladybug touch! Our mom was so happy to receive these flowers!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Easy ordering options and I love supporting local businesses !
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Nancy loved them and said they were beautiful!
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Absolutely thrilled with quality of the flowers and promptness of the delivery. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The sunflower bouquet was perfect and made my sister smile. Perfect gift since we’re not able to be together. Great early delivery too.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Love your service and love your flowers!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great job!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The only place I buy flowers. Great selection and service, so friendly and helpful.
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent same day delivery and the bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

beautiful flowers, great service, AS ALWAYS! TY!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The bouquet of flowers was beautifully put together. The best bouquet I’ve ever received. The flowers have lasted now two weeks and look like they were just delivered. Highly recommend this shop
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

If you ever need flowers,this is the place. Lori & her staff were amazing. The flowers were beautiful. I'd give 7 stars if possible.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

as always great display and quality
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers and speedy delivery!! Couldn’t be happier!! Highly recommended, thank yoi
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The cross was beautiful.
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Always a great experience with highland florist. I used to use them when I lived local and needed them once again but this time I’m out of state. Still great communication and quality of products are still top notch. Lori snd team are great. Family loved the fruit basket for a recent death in the family. Thanks Lori.
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

They truly cared about my order and went the extra mile to ensure it was perfect and arrived on time. The personal service was amazing.
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AK

My sister-in-law loved the birthday flowers. Thank you for helping to make her day so special!
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Wife loved it for wedding anniversary. Your arrangements are always beautiful
Date: Oct 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful. I am so happy I ordered from you. I would not hesitate to order flowers from Highland Flowers again. Thank you!
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Actually this is Nadine’s husband who purchased. Flowers were lovely and great display. Delivered location in my request great! Using you guys for local flowers now past few years
Date: Oct 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Arrangement was beautiful and delivered as requested. Great customer service.
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! And well-received by their recipient. The flower shop also permitted me to come by and pick them up as I had wanted to write something of a personal nature on the card and not have anyone see it but the recipient. The shop also remained open an extra 10 minutes beyond closing time as I was late in being able to arrive there! I really appreciated it and was just so delighted with every aspect of the shop's fulfillment of my order.
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers, quick delivery!
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flower arrangement is beautiful and the flowers are fresh. It's now four days later and they still look amazing.
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers are beautiful and were enjoyed by all of our guests.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great service
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very professional and friendly staff!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers arrived within a short time of me placing my order. My family loved them, the arrangement and vase was beautiful
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Very happy with the arrangement and deliver time
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Easy to order, prompt delivery, beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I absolutely loved the flowers!! So beautiful!!
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Highland lakes flowers is the best florist I’ve ever used. The quality of their flowers is excellent and the service is top-notch!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were lovely delivered promptly still good since 10/19
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Anniversary gift for wife. Amazing arrangement! She loved them!
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always an incredible experience. Great deals and gorgeous arrangements
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Quick and easy online experience.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Such a beautiful arrangement thank you for making my day!!
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Quick response/delivery...arrangement was beautiful. Thanks Again!
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Highland Flowers is the best!
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

excellent flowers and quick delivery!. Thanks again!
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

They arrived on time at the right place and were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for all that you do. Peace Lily was beautiful.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers given to me March 23rd are still alive and well on my dining room table. You can be sure to get the freshest, most beautiful flowers here. The service is excellent, the treasures you'll find for gifts are unique , the staff...always friendly. Always a pleasure to shop in this sweet shop!
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

ALWAYS a great "go-to" for last-minute gifts. NEVER have gone away disappointed. THANK YOU Highland Flowers!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My mom has been in and out of the hospital for a few yrs now, and I always stop by before going to the hospital to buy fresh flowers. They are always so beautiful and make my Mom so happy, and they last so long. Thank you HFS
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Fresh flowers , great gifts for any occasion in store , fantastic supporter of the community even my daughter uses this shop to send me flowers from England
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Highland flowers is simply the best! We have flowers delivered to our daughters school, and we are always stopping in to grab an amazing gift for our loved ones! From flowers, to candles, to nick nacks, to frames and beautiful wall art there is no place that compares to Highland Flowers!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I find myself stopping at Highland Flowers once a week. Whether it's a grab and go bouquet or gift, they never disappoint and add the extra something special. The staff is awesome. Simply the best
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Best arrangements and the flowers last forever. It’s one stop shopping. They have a little of everything. You will never want to go anywhere else. LL
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I have been going to Highland Flowers for over 20 years now. They have always been AMAZING! They have the best flowers and so many cute gifts! Their service is wonderful too!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I just picked up flowers for my friends 40th birthday and they are just the best. Always so nice and helpful. The best place around.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The beautiful arrangement was promptly delivered on Valentines Day. Great Service!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great flower arrangement the flowers stayed fresh for longer than any I've ordered from different florists definitely happy with highland flowers
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful & delivery was prompt. Thank You
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

A very nice Valentine arrangement was promptly delivered. Have used in the past and will continue to back.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I ordered a plant that unfortunately I did not know was out of season. The representative called to let me know and offered another plant which the recipient loved.
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Amazing customer service!!!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I have been using Highland flowers sense they open 25 years ago for every occasion never disappointed used them for our one daughters wedding,have up coming wedding for our other daughter, there family business understand family and they are fair and can’t say enough about our floral purchases
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Easy to order. Great quick service. Flower arrangement as advertised-beautiful.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Delivered promptly, beautiful arrangement...Thanks!
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers are always so beautiful!! I could not be more pleased with the service I get !!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

AWESOME!! You will always be my first call. I grew up in Vernon and will support your business . Thank You for your excellent service...
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My daughter sent a flower arrangement for Mothers Day. It was a beautiful assortment of hydrangea and peonies. It is lovely, thank you. Nice work.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers received on time and very nice floral display.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Awesome flowers!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Best gift shop in NJ! Beautiful flowers, home decorating items, special gifts and cards, candles, and holiday items. Always advertising a coupon makes shopping more fun.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Been goin here for years the best around! Beautiful work always
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Highland Flowers is amazing!! Every time I need flowers or a gift for someone, this is my go to place!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I've always received beautiful flowers. They are very accommodating to last minute orders.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Just recently got flowers for the scouts Blue and Gold Ceremony. They looked wonderful.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always a wonderful experience with Highland Flowers!!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent service. Very friendly staff.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Highland Florist is a great place. They have beautiful gifts and flowers. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and helpful!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Highland Flowers is more than a florist! If we need candles, a gift, outdoor flags, etc., we buy it here. The staff is always pleasant and helpful! A wonderful store, in a convenient location.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Highland Flowers made my little girl's first father-daughter dance so special with a gorgeous corsage! They are more than a florist, walk into their gorgeous shop and find anything you could imagine to make people smile!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I always use Highland Flowers. They provide excellent service and the flowers are always beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vernon, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

HIGHLAND FLOWERS
3 Church Street
Vernon, NJ. 07462
Local: (973) 764-5040

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl